Search:  
 
 
 

Girl Scouts of Silver SageOur Staff

 


 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Chief Executive Officer
Maureen O'Toole
motoole@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 108

 

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Annie McLeod
amcleod@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 109

 

Chief Operating Officer
Jill Barbour

jbarbour@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 116

 

Executive Assistant to the COO
Bobbi Viker

bviker@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 113
 

 


 

OPERATIONS

 

Director of HR/Business Services
Sandy Wilson

swilson@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 103
 

Retail Manager
Uschi De Rose

uderose@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 123

 
Project Manager

Kim Stephens
kstephens@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 129

 



FINANCE

 

Director of Finance

Ross Patterson

rpatterson@girlscouts-ssc.org

Direct: 208-377-2011 ext 119

 

Accounting Specialist
Karen Smart

ksmart@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 111
 


 

MARKETING & FUND DEVELOPMENT

 

Development Director

Joanne Taylor

jtaylor@girlscouts-ssc.org

Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 110

  

Marketing & Communications Specialist

Kelsey Kuhnhausen

kkuhnhausen@girlscouts-ssc.org

Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 126

 

Development Specialist

Jennifer Spencer

jspencer@girlscouts-ssc.org

Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 115

 


 

VOLUNTEER SUPPORT TEAM

  

Volunteer Support Team/CES Manager
Mindy OldenKamp
moldenkamp@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 112

 

Volunteer Development Manager
Maricela Almeida
malmeida@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 105

 

Volunteer Development Manager

Evelyn Luna

eluna@girlscouts-ssc.org

Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 106

 

Volunteer Development Manager
Martha Snyder

msnyder@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 107

 

Volunteer Support Team Member

Sam Ward

sward@girlscouts-ssc.org

 

Volunteer Support Team Member

Collin Veenstra

cveenstra@girlscouts-ssc.org

 

Registration Specialist
Carol Ashton

cashton@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 121

 

AmeriCorps VISTA Member
Kelsey Fisher

kfisher@girlscouts-ssc.org

 


 

MEMBERSHIP

 

Recruitment Manager

Emma Miller

emiller@girlscouts-ssc.org

Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 125

 

Membership Manager - Idaho Falls
Melanie Ruby
mruby@girlscouts-ssc.org

 
Membership Manager - Twin Falls
Katy Kulesa

kkulesa@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-733-9623

 

Membership Manager - Pocatello
Kelly Stombaugh

kstombaugh@girlscouts-ssc.org
  


 

PRODUCT SALES

 

Product Sales Manager
Clint Kofoed

ckofoed@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 118

 


 

PROGRAM

 

Program Manager

Jeanmarie Pattan

jpattan@girlscouts-ssc.org

Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 114

 

Outdoor Program Manager
Molly Loveless

mloveless@girlscouts-ssc.org
Direct: 208-377-2011 ext. 104

  


 

PROPERTY

 

Property Manager
Brad Wiggins
bwiggins@girlscouts-ssc.org

 


 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 
 
 

Contact Information and Locations

Toll Free: 800-846-0079

Boise: 208-377-2011

Twin Falls: 208-733-9623

Pocatello: 208-234-9076

Idaho Falls: 208-524-4649

Girl Scouts of Silver Sage© 2014 Girl Scouts of Silver Sage