side menu icon

Event List

calendar_64_green

Are you familiar with our Event and Activity Policies

JULY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Girl Scout Makers at the Reuseum

Date: Tue Jul 25, 2:00 PM - Thu Jul 27, 4:00 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Reuseum

Girl Scout Makers at the Reuseum

image description unavailable
Treasure Valley Scouting Stars

Date: Thu Jul 27, 11:30 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Grove Hotel

image description unavailable
STEM Exploration Day - Idaho Falls 2017

Date: Sat Jul 29, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Idaho Falls

Location: Eastern Idaho Regional Medical Center

STEM Exploration Day - Idaho Falls 2017

AUGUST 2017
 


image description unavailable
Girl Scout Day at Roaring Springs - August 4

Date: Fri Aug 04, 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Roaring Springs Water Park

Girl Scout Day at Roaring Springs - August 4

image description unavailable
Gold Award Training - August

Date: Mon Aug 14, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Boise Council Office

Gold Award Training - August

image description unavailable
Girl’s Introduction to Leave no Trace with Girl Scouts

Date: Wed Aug 16, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: REI

Girl’s Introduction to Leave no Trace with Girl Scouts

image description unavailable
Archery with Cabela's - August 17

Date: Thu Aug 17, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Cabela's

Archery with Cabela's - August 17

image description unavailable
PA/VIT Training for Teens - Ketchum - August 18

Date: Fri Aug 18, 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Region: Regional

Location: Wood River YMCA Community Room

PA/VIT Training for Teens - Ketchum - August 18

image description unavailable
Junior Playing the Past Badge Workshop – August 19

Date: Sat Aug 19, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Friendship Square

Junior Playing the Past Badge Workshop – August 19

image description unavailable
Solar Eclipse Excursion (S.E.E. 2017)

Date: Sun Aug 20, 4:00 PM - Mon Aug 21, 1:00 PM

Region: Eastern Idaho

Location: Camp Ta-Man-A-Wis

Solar Eclipse Excursion (S.E.E. 2017)

image description unavailable
Girl's Weekend at Bogus for Juniors

Date: Fri Aug 25, 6:00 PM - Sun Aug 27, 12:00 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Bogus Basin Frontier Point Nordic Lodge

Girl's Weekend at Bogus for Juniors

SEPTEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Firearms Safety with Cabela’s - Sept 7

Date: Thu Sep 07, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Cabela's

Firearms Safety with Cabela’s - Sept 7

image description unavailable
Gold Award Training - September

Date: Mon Sep 11, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Boise Council Office

Gold Award Training - September

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Bike Rodeo and Safety Workshop with Boise Bicycle Project

Date: Sat Sep 16, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Boise Bicycle Project

Girl Scout Bike Rodeo and Safety Workshop with Boise Bicycle Project

image description unavailable
Firearms Safety with Cabela’s – Sept 21

Date: Thu Sep 21, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Cabela's

Firearms Safety with Cabela’s – Sept 21

image description unavailable
Rock Climbing Experience at Ross Park - Sept. 22

Date: Fri Sep 22, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: Regional

Location: Ross Park - Pocatello

Rock Climbing Experience at Ross Park - Sept. 22

image description unavailable
FitOne - Run Like A Girl Scout

Date: Sat Sep 23, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Start Location - Downtown Boise

OCTOBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Geochaching with Cabela's - Oct 5

Date: Thu Oct 05, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Cabela's

Geocaching with Cabela’s – Oct 5

image description unavailable
Loon Lake Loop Backpacking Trip - NEW DATE!

Date: Fri Oct 06, 4:00 PM - Sun Oct 08, 6:00 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Drop Off at Boise Council Office

Loon Lake Loop Backpacking Trip

image description unavailable
Brownie Painting Badge Workshop - Oct 7

Date: Sat Oct 07, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Friendship Square

Brownie Painting Badge Workshop - Oct 7

image description unavailable
Archery for Older Girls with Cabela’s – Oct 19

Date: Thu Oct 19, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Cabela's

Archery for Older Girls with Cabela’s – Oct 19

NOVEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Fly Tying with Cabela’s – Nov 9

Date: Thu Nov 09, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Cabela's

Fly Tying with Cabela’s – Nov 9

DECEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Archery at Cabela’s – Dec 5

Date: Tue Dec 05, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Cabela's

Archery at Cabela’s – Dec 5

JANUARY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Wildlife Identification for Daisies with Cabela’s – Jan 17

Date: Wed Jan 17, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Cabela's

Wildlife Identification for Daisies with Cabela’s – Jan 17

image description unavailable
Wildlife Identification for Daisies with Cabela’s – Jan 18

Date: Thu Jan 18, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Cabela's

Wildlife Identification for Daisies with Cabela’s – Jan 18

MARCH 2018
 


image description unavailable
Paddling with Cabela’s – March 13

Date: Tue Mar 13, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Region: Treasure Valley

Location: Cabela's

Paddling with Cabela’s – March 13