side menu icon

Board of Directors

Left to right, Top Row: Sonna Lynn Frenandez, Leatha Thayer, Maggie Williams, Nick Veldhouse, Jeff Thomson, Olivia Taylor.  

Left to right, Bottom Row: 
Christina Kang, Suzette Tunnell, Holli Woodings, Amy Dempsey, Maureen O’Toole, David Caplan

Not pictured:
 Elaine Eisenbraun, Lori Smith, Linda House, Emma Ballantyne
Executive Committee Members

Holli High Woodings, Chair

Janet Callahan, PhD, 1st Vice Chair
Materials Science & Engineering Boise State University

Nick Veldhouse, 2nd Vice Chair
Discover Technology

Leatha Thayer, Secretary
Wells Fargo

Amy Dempsey, Treasurer
Riche Dempsey & Assoc.

Maureen O’Toole


Sonna Lynn Fernandez
Idaho Department of Transportation

Linda House
St. Lukes Employer Relations

Lori Smith

Elaine Eisenbraun
North Fork John Day Watershed

David Caplan
Micron, Inc.

Jeff Thomson
Elam & Burke, Attorneys at Law

Christina Kang
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Senior Girl Scout Board Members

Emma Ballantyne
Girl Board Member

Olivia Taylor
Girl Board Member